日本語 En français




Get Our Newsletter!

CEPF is a joint initiative of l'Agence Française de Développement, Conservation International, the European Union, the Global Environment Facility, the Government of Japan, the MacArthur Foundation and the World Bank.

Contact Us

Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund
Conservation International
2011 Crystal Drive
Suite 500
​Arlington, VA 22202, USA

Tel: +1-703 341-2400
Fax: 
+1-866-733-9162


Click here​ for information on grants and open calls for proposals.

​Primary Regional Contacts

Caribbean Islands
Anna Hadeed
CANARI
anna@canari.org​​

East Melanesian Islands
Alan Saunders
IUCN
alan.saunders@iucn.org​
Mailing address: ​​5 Ma'afu Street, Suva, Fiji​

Eastern Afromontane Maaike Manten
BirdLife International Tel: +254 020 8068314​ Fax: +254 020 8068315 maaike.manten@birdlife.org Mailing address: P. O. Box 3502-00100 GPO, Nairobi, Kenya

Eastern Arc Mountains and Coastal Forests
Ian Gordon
International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology
Tel: (254) 2 802501
Fax: (254) 2 801680
igordon@icipe.org
Mailing address: P. O. Box 30772, 000506 Nyayo Stadium, Nairobi, Kenya

Indo-Burma
Scott Perkin
AND
James Tallant
IUCN Asia Regional Office
Tel: +66 2 662 4029 (ext. 150)
Fax: +66 2 662 4387
CEPF-Indoburma@iucn.org​
Mailing address: 63 Sukhumvit Soi 39, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Maputaland-Pondoland-Albany Roelie Kloppers
Wildlands
RoelieK@wildlands.co.za​ Mailing address: Suite 8, Office Block B, Tower Court, Quarry Centre, 57 Hilton Road, Hilton, 3245, South Africa

Mediterranean Liz Smith BirdLife International liz.smith@birdlife.org​ Mailing Address: Wellbrook Court, Girton Road Cambridge CB3 0NA UK

Mountains of Southwest China Sun Shan CI-China sunshan@shanshui.org​

Polynesia-Micronesia
Leilani Duffy
Conservation International Pacific Islands Program
Tel: 685 21593
Fax: 685 28570
lduffy@conservation.org​
Mailing address: P.O. Box 2035, Apia, Samoa

Succulent Karoo
Dr. Mandy Barnett
South African National Biodiversity Institute
Tel: 021 799 8790
Fax: 021 797 3475
Fax to email: 0865207022
Cell: 082 600 8283
mandy@capeaction.org.za
Mailing address: Private Bag X7, Claremont, 7735, South Africa

Western Ghats
Bhaskar Acharya
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment
Tel: 91 9008322664
bhaskar.acharya@atree.org​
Mailing address: Royal Enclave, Sriramapura, Jakkur Post, Bangalore 560064, Karnataka​​​


For other information about CEPF, email cepf@conservation.org.
​​​
See Also