Protecting Nature's Hotspots for people and prosperity

Working Group

A group of representatives from the CEPF partner institutions provides expertise and guidance on operational and technical issues. The members also communicate the partnership's purpose and progress within their respective organizations.


working group members

Guillaume Chiron
Chef de projet Biodiversite
Agriculture, Développement Rural, Biodiversité
Département Développement Durable​
L'Agence Française de Développement

Arnold Jacques de Dixmude
Directorate General for Development and Cooperation-EuropeAid (DEVCO)
European Commission​

Chris Holtz
Director, Conservation and Sustainable Development
The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Andrea Kutter
Senior Operations Officer, Environment and Natural Resources Global Practice
The World Bank​

Yves Pinsonneault
Vice President, Field Program Management
Conservation International​

Anne-Theo Seinen
Administrator, Biodiversity
Directorate General for Environment
European Commission

Sachin Shahria
Environmental Specialist
The World Bank​​

Akiko Tabata
Assistant Director, Global Biodiversity Strategy Office
Nature Conservation Bureau
Ministry of the Environment
Government of Japan​

Yoko Watanabe
Program Manager, Senior Biodiversity Specialist
The Global Environment Facility​​​​​

See Also