Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Twenty-first Meeting of the Donor Council Conservation International, Arlington, VA 11 June 2012 8 a.m. – 11 a.m. EST

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

James Wolfensohn, Chairman CEPF Donor Council

Pierre Jacquet, Chief Economist L'Agence Française de Développement

Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chairman Conservation International

Gustavo Fonseca, Team Leader – Natural Resources

on behalf of Monique Barbut, CEO and

Chairperson

Momoko Nitta, Deputy Chief, Development Policy

Division, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, on behalf of Kenji Okamura, Director, Development Policy Division, International

Bureau, Ministry of Finance

Jørgen Thomsen, Director, Conservation and

Sustainable Development,

on behalf of Robert Gallucci, President

Rachel Kyte, Vice President, Sustainable Development,

MacArthur Foundation

Government of Japan

Global Environment Facility

The World Bank

Staff

AFD

Gilles Kleitz, Project Manager, Biodiversity - Natural Resources

CEPF

Patricia Zurita, Executive Director John De Wet, Vice President, Finance and Operations Nina Marshall, Managing Director Deborah Rainey, Senior Director, Grant Management Unit Julie Shaw, Director, Communications

Conservation International

Niels Crone, Chief Operating Officer Jennifer Morris, Executive Vice President, Ecosystem Finance and Markets

Global Environment Facility

Yoko Watanabe, Sr. Biodiversity Specialist

Government of Japan

Takehiro Toyama, Development Policy Division, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance Tomoya Endo, Development Policy Division, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance Yasuharu Ina, Assistant Director, Global Biodiversity Strategy Office, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

Mori Yuki, Global Biodiversity Strategy Office, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of Environment

World Bank

Mary Barton-Dock, Director, Environment Department
Sari Söderström Feyzioğlu, Sector Manager, Environment Department, Sustainable Development
Network
Valerie Hickey, Team Task Leader