Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Eighth Meeting of the Donor Council Jackson Hole, Wyoming 26 March 2005

List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

Warren Evans, Sector Director, Environment Representing Ian Johnson Jonathan Fanton, President

Len Good, CEO Yoshio Okubo, Executive Director Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chair James D. Wolfensohn, President

Regrets

Ian Johnson, Vice President of ESSD

World Bank

John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation Global Environment Facility Government of Japan Conservation International World Bank

World Bank

<u>Staff</u>

World Bank

Jane Holden, Assistant to the World Bank President – To be confirmed Michael Carroll, CEPF Task Manager, Latin America & Caribbean Department

MacArthur Foundation

Michael Wright, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area Director

Global Environment Facility

Gonzalo Castro, Team Leader, Biodiversity

Conservation International

Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice President and CEPF Executive Director Dan Martin, Senior Managing Director, CEPF Donnell Ocker, Senior Director, CEPF Program Management

Government of Japan

Naoaki Kamoshida, Advisor, Office of the Executive Director

<u>Guests</u>

Government of France

Pierre Jacquet, Executive Director, French Development Agency Denis Loyer, Head of the Environment and Natural Resources Division, French Development Agency

Conservation International

Susie Ellis, Vice President, Indonesia and Philippines Programs Olivier Langrand, Senior Vice-President, Africa Programs