# Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Seventh Meeting of the Donor Council World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC 1 November 2004

### **Provisional List of Attendees**

# **Donor Council Members**

Len Good, CEO Jonathan Fanton, President

Ian Johnson, Vice President of ESSD Takashi Kihara or Yoshio Okubo Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chair James D. Wolfensohn, President Global Environment Facility
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur
Foundation
World Bank
Government of Japan – to be confirmed
Conservation International
World Bank

### Staff

#### **World Bank**

Michael Carroll, CEPF Task Manager, Latin America & Caribbean Department Warren Evans, Sector Director, Environment, World Bank Candy Perque Herlihy, Assistant to the World Bank President Greicy Amjadi, Information Assistant, Latin American & Caribbean Department

## **MacArthur Foundation**

Michael Wright, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area Director

# **Global Environment Facility**

Gonzalo Castro, Team Leader, Biodiversity

## **Conservation International**

Ann-Eve Hazen, Member, CI's Chairman's Council Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice President and CEPF Executive Director Dan Martin, Senior Managing Director, CEPF Donnell Ocker, Senior Director, CEPF Program Management

## Government of Japan

Naoaki Kamoshida, Advisor, Office of the Executive Director - to be confirmed