Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Sixth Meeting of the Donor Council World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC 31 March 2004

Provisional List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

James D. Wolfensohn, President Len Good, CEO Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chair Yuzo Harada, Executive Director for Japan Jonathan Fanton, President

Ian Johnson, Vice President of ESSD

World Bank Global Environment Facility Conservation International World Bank John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation World Bank

Staff

World Bank

Warren Evans, Acting Director – ENV, World Bank – to be confirmed Michael Carroll, CEPF Task Manager, Latin America & Caribbean Department Jeannette Ramirez, CEPF Operations Analyst, Latin American & Caribbean Department Robert Floyd, Assistant to the World Bank President – to be confirmed

MacArthur Foundation

Michael Wright, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area Director

Global Environment Facility

Gonzalo Castro, Team Leader, Biodiversity

Conservation International

Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice President and CEPF Executive Director Donnell Ocker, Senior Director, CEPF Program Management

Government of Japan

Naoaki Kamoshida, Advisor, Office of the Executive Director