Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Fifth Meeting of the Donor Council World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC 31 July 2003

Provisional List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

James D. Wolfensohn, President
Gonzalo Castro representing GEF CEO
Russ Mittermeier, President, representing CI CEO
Yuzo Harada, Executive Director for Japan
Jonathan Fanton, President

Ian Johnson, Vice President of ESSD

World Bank Global Environment Facility Conservation International World Bank John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation World Bank

Staff

World Bank

Kristalina Georgieva, Director – ENB, World Bank Michael Carroll, CEPF Task Manager, Latin America & Caribbean Department Marco Scuriatti, Assistant to the World Bank President Walter Arensberg – Mid-Term Review Consultant

MacArthur Foundation

Michael Wright, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area Director

Global Environment Facility

Conservation International

Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice President and CEPF Executive Director Donnell Ocker, Senior Director, CEPF Management Lisa Dean, CEPF Finance Director Sarah Douglass, CEPF Program Coordinator

Government of Japan

Naoaki Kamoshida, Advisor, Office of the Executive Director