



Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund 38th Meeting of the CEPF Donor Council Virtual Meeting Wednesday 26 May 2021 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members:

Julia Marton-Lefèvre, Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council

Guillaume Chiron, Deputy Head of Division Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity, Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

M. Sanjayan, CEO, Conservation International (CI)

Chantal Marijnissen, Head of Unit, Environment, Natural Resources and Water – DEVCO, European Commission (EU)

Humberto Delgado Rosa, Director for Natural Capital, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission (EU)

Carlos Manuel Rodriguez, CEO and Chairperson, Global Environment Facility (GEF)

Yoshitomo Kondo, Director for Development Issues, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, Japan

Valerie Hickey, Practice Manager, Environment, World Bank

Working Group Members and Donor Staff:

Agence Française de Développement

Tiphaine Leménager, Project Manager, Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity, Sustainable Development

Conservation International

Tracy Farrell, Vice President, Project Delivery and Monitoring

European Commission

Anne Theo Seinen, Policy Officer, Directorate-General for Environment Sébastien Chatelus, Policy Officer – Biodiversity; DEVCO Florence van Houtte, Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services, DEVCO Philippe Mayaux, Team Leader, Head of Sector, Biodiversity and Forests, Environment, Ecosystems, Biodiversity and Wildlife, DEVCO

Global Environment Facility

Sarah Wyatt, Biodiversity Analyst, Programs Unit Claude Gascon, Manager, Programs Unit

Government of Japan

Mari Takehara, Section Chief, Biodiversity Strategic Division, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

World Bank

Juan Jose Miranda, Senior Environmental Economist; Environment, Natural Resources & Blue Economy

CEPF Secretariat:

Olivier Langrand, Executive Director
Nina Marshall, Senior Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Outreach
Kevin McNulty, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Julie Shaw, Director, Communications
Jack Tordoff, Managing Director
Antonia Cermak-Terzian, Director, Grants Management
Michele Zador, Grant Director
Celine Desbrosses, Executive Assistant