Two small birds on hanging tree branches.
Lake Bogoria, Kenya.
© Fabian Haas/Pixels on Screen

The CEPF Working Group is made up of donor representatives and provides expertise and guidance on operational and technical issues.

Learn more about the Working Group's role by reading its terms of reference

Working Group

Sébastien Chatelus
Policy Officer, Biodiversity
Directorate-General for International Cooperation and Development (DG DEVCO)
European Commission

Tracy Farrell
Vice President, Project Delivery and Monitoring
Conservation International

Tiphaine Leménager
Project Manager
Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity Sustainable Development
L'Agence Française de Développement

Juan Jose Miranda
Environmental Economist
Environment, Natural Resources and Blue Economy
The World Bank

Anne-Theo Seinen
Policy Officer, Biodiversity Integration
Directorate-General for Environment
European Commission

Mari Takehara
Section Chief, Biodiversity Strategic Division
Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment
Government of Japan

Sarah Wyatt
Biodiversity Analyst, Programs Unit
The Global Environment Facility